King Rest “III” (2015)

The album King Rest “III” (2015) of Death Metal musical genre was posted on Thursday, November 12th, 2015 at 2:14 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Experimental Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: USA
Size: 40 Mb

1. Summoning The Morning Star 03:07
2. The Great Equalizer 01:37
3. Doomsday Device 02:10
4. Binaural Blast Beats 04:09
5. The Neuromancer 01:16
6. Truth, Bloody Truth 01:03
7. Esoterica 02:55


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,