Ichy “Princess Of Death” (2015)

The album Ichy “Princess Of Death” (2015) of Gothic Metal musical genre was posted on Thursday, November 19th, 2015 at 12:44 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Gothic Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Russian Federation
Size: 63 Mb

01. Remember Your Smile
02. Flower Of Collapse
03. Magnetic Rose
04. Duty
05. Wake Up
06. I Wish You Are
07. Princess Of Death
08. The Past


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal Related Posts in the Blog: