HateSphere “New Hell” (2015)

The album HateSphere “New Hell” (2015) of Death Metal, Thrash Metal musical genre was posted on Thursday, November 19th, 2015 at 5:41 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Death / Thrash Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Denmark
Size: 100 Mb

01. The Executioner 03:36
02. Lines Crossed Lives Lost 04:12
03. Head On A Spike 05:07
04. The Longest Haul 03:57
05. Your Sad Existence 02:04
06. On The Shores Of Hell 02:16
07. New Hell 04:43
08. Master Of Betrayal 04:25
09. Human Cesspool 04:53
10. The Grey Mass 05:25


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal Related Posts in the Blog:

 Tags: ,