Graveshadow “Nocturnal Resurrection” (2015)

The album Graveshadow “Nocturnal Resurrection” (2015) of Symphonic Metal musical genre was posted on Thursday, November 26th, 2015 at 11:53 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Extreme Symphonic Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: USA
Size: 105 Mb

1. Namesake 05:32
2. In the Road of Desire 06:15
3. Lycan Lust 05:20
4. Winters Come to Call 06:59
5. Blink 06:05
6. Fading 04:47
7. Exhumed 03:31
8. Blood and Fire 05:46


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal Related Posts in the Blog:

 Tags: ,