Girlschool “Guilty As Sin” (2015)

The album Girlschool “Guilty As Sin” (2015) of Heavy Metal musical genre was posted on Friday, November 13th, 2015 at 11:05 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Heavy Metal / NWOBHM
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: United Kingdom
Size: 95 Mb

01. Come The Revolution
02. Take It Like A Band
03. Guilty As Sin
04. Treasure
05. Awkward Position
06. Staying Alive
07. Perfect Storm
08. Painful
09. Night Before
10. Everybody Loves (Saturday Night)
11. Coming Your Way
12. Tonight


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review