Earthshine “Doomed To Wander And Never Die” (2015)

The album Earthshine “Doomed To Wander And Never Die” (2015) of Doom Death Metal musical genre was posted on Friday, November 20th, 2015 at 8:19 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Doom/Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Australia
Size: 110 Mb

1. Defeated
2. Envoy Of The Dead
3. Forest Of Illusions
4. Sorrow’s End
5. Call Of Another Universe
6. Doomed To Wander And Never Die


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review