Dislocation “Emancipation” (2015)

The album Dislocation “Emancipation” (2015) of Death Metal, Progressive Metal musical genre was posted on Monday, November 9th, 2015 at 4:28 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Oriental Progressive / Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Latvia
Size: 130 Mb

1. Pasaulei Arī Sāp 02:57
2. Multicultural Insanity 04:26
3. Confesions Of A Modern Man 07:13
4. Observation 08:15
5. Impelled From Within 07:18
6. Gratitude 04:27
7. Nonesense 06:48
8. Cause Of Raised Awarenes Blindness Shall Vanish 06:38
9. Parting 03:17


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal Related Posts in the Blog:

 Tags: ,