Demenseed “Granite Forest (EP)” (2015)

The album Demenseed “Granite Forest (EP)” (2015) of Death Metal musical genre was posted on Tuesday, November 3rd, 2015 at 5:02 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Progressive Death Metal
Format: mp3 | VBR V0
Country: France
Size: 86 Mb

1. The Burning
2. Cold Winds
3. Primal Swamp
4. The Shores Of Styx
5. The Witchfinder
6. Interlude
7. Granite Forest


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,