Decerebration “Decerebration” (2015)

The album Decerebration “Decerebration” (2015) of Death Metal musical genre was posted on Thursday, November 12th, 2015 at 2:17 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Canada
Size: 81 Mb

01. Limbic
02. Brutal Retaliation
03. Killer Thoughts
04. Virtual Brutality
05. Rejected
06. And She’s No More
07. Familiar Disaster
08. Stolen Conscience
09. Growing In Violence
10. Decerebration
11. Neocortical


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review