Dark Symphonica – Immersion (2015)

The album Dark Symphonica – Immersion (2015) of Symphonic Metal musical genre was posted on Wednesday, November 4th, 2015 at 12:01 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Progressive / Extreme Symphonic Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Australia
Size: 144 Mb

1. Chains of Misfortune 06:47
2. Farewell 08:15
3. Envy 05:22
4. Apophis 06:51
5. Estrella 10:30
6. Set Me Free 07:02
7. Goliath (Tyranny Part I) 14:07


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal Related Posts in the Blog: