Collapse “….In The Shadow Of Man” (2015)

The album Collapse “….In The Shadow Of Man” (2015) of Death Metal, Thrash Metal musical genre was posted on Monday, November 30th, 2015 at 11:40 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Thrash / Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: United Kingdom
Size: 102 Mb

01. I Misery
02. The Great Divide
03. Beacon Of Malice
04. All Things Decay….
05. Destiny Manifest
06. ….In The Shadow Of Ma
07. A New Age Of Old Mistakes
08. Shattered At Your Feet
09. Towards Redemption
10. Dittohead
11. Arms And The Covenant (Live)


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review