Chikatilo – Lost (2015)

The album Chikatilo – Lost (2015) of Death Metal musical genre was posted on Wednesday, November 4th, 2015 at 12:03 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Belgium
Size: 77 Mb

1. Intro
2. Mistake Of Nature
3. Butcher Of Rostov (Feat. Andwrew – Epicardiectomy)
4. Forest Cump (Feat. Jono – Parasitic Ejaculation)
5. Possessed
6. Fuck
7. Дерьмо
8. Mother Russia (Feat. Jason – Ingested)
9. Outro


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,