Chastain “We Bleed Metal” (2015)

The album Chastain “We Bleed Metal” (2015) of Heavy Metal, Power Metal musical genre was posted on Thursday, November 5th, 2015 at 4:12 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Heavy / Power Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: USA
Size: 107 Mb

01. We Bleed Metal 04:13
02. All Hail The King 04:05
03. Against All The Gods 05:48
04. Search Time For You 05:22
05. Don’t Trust Tomorrow 05:10
06. I Am A Warrior 06:16
07. Evolution Of Terror 04:05
08. Last Ones Alive 04:56
09. Secrets 05:58


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,