Cerebric Turmoil “Neural Net Meltdown” (2015)

The album Cerebric Turmoil “Neural Net Meltdown” (2015) of Death Metal musical genre was posted on Friday, November 13th, 2015 at 11:08 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Technical Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Germany
Size: 73 Mb

01. Introduction 00:48
02. Twitching Eye Staccato 03:43
03. Secluded Oui12″ Of Touch By Avoiding Mankind 03:07
04. Metaphysics (SKIT) 00:39
05. Discordian Equilibrium 03:21
06. Grotesque Dreaming 03:32
07. Soul Famine 04:19
08. Bitstorm 03:42
09. Tangled In Trial And Error Scenarios 03:09
10. Vile Effect Momentum 05:10


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review