Broken Fate “The Bridge Between” (2015)

The album Broken Fate “The Bridge Between” (2015) of Thrash Metal musical genre was posted on Thursday, November 5th, 2015 at 4:17 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Thrash Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Switzerland
Size: 170 Mb

01. The Beginning (Intro)
02. Your Night
03. Mind Control
04. The Bridge Between
05. No Chance
06. Thorns of a Rose
07. Rising to the Dream
08. Freedom
09. Fall of Serenity
10. The Moment with You
11. Take You Away
12. Forever in Me
13. Broken
14. Steel Grove
15. Layla (Bonus Track)


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal Related Posts in the Blog: