Blood Reign “Trommelfeuer” (2015)

The album Blood Reign “Trommelfeuer” (2015) of Thrash Metal musical genre was posted on Wednesday, November 18th, 2015 at 09:48 and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Thrash Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: France
Size: 75 Mb

1. Buried Alive
2. Trommelfeuer
3. Madhouse
4. Killed With No Reason
5. Crust Jesus Crust
6. Blood Reign Squad
7. Tsar Bomba
8. No Man’s Land
9. God Of War
10. March Or Die


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,