Arcane Symphony “A New Day Begins…” (2015)

The album Arcane Symphony “A New Day Begins…” (2015) of Symphonic Metal musical genre was posted on Wednesday, November 18th, 2015 at 9:49 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Symphonic Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Russian Federation
Size: 100 Mb

1. Ocean
2. A New Day Begins
3. Loneliness
4. It’s A War!
5. Nostalgia
6. Trust Yourself
7. What Is Life For You
8. To Love Is To Love
9. Something To Die For
10. You Are Free


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review