Alkonost “Tales Of Wanderings” (2015)

The album Alkonost “Tales Of Wanderings” (2015) of Folk Metal musical genre was posted on Tuesday, November 3rd, 2015 at 12:56 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Epic Folk Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Russian Federation
Size: 84 Mb

01 The Sword Of Fate 05:11
02 Behind The Horizon 04:28
03 Tales Of Wanderings 05:53
04 Night Time 03:33
05 Wonderland 04:05
06 Winds & Storms 04:43
07 All Alone (Loneliness Time) 04:30
08 The Eerie (Gods Tower Cover) 03:54


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review