Aeteros “Riot Of Forgotten” (2015)

The album Aeteros “Riot Of Forgotten” (2015) of Melodic Death Metal musical genre was posted on Friday, November 13th, 2015 at 11:07 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Melodic Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Russian Federation
Size: 78 Mb

1. Riot of Forgotten 03:39
2. Dura Lex – Sed Lex 04:09
3. Last Oath 03:40
4. No Past, No Future 04:03
5. White Noise 03:49
6. Lust. Pain. Hate 03:26
7. Pray or Die 03:37
8. Requiem for a Witch 03:55
9. Freak Show 03:15


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review