Weeping Silence “Opus IV Oblivion” (2015)

The album Weeping Silence “Opus IV Oblivion” (2015) of Doom Metal, Gothic Metal musical genre was posted on Thursday, October 22nd, 2015 at 4:39 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Gothic / Doom Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Malta
Size: 125 Mb

01. Oblivion – Darkness In My Heart Anno XV 06:10
02. Ivy Thorns Upon The Barrow 05:39
03. Eyes Of The Monolith 06:27
04. Hidden From The Sun 05:37
05. In Exile 06:13
06. Stormbringer 07:27
07. Transcending Destiny 04:05
08. Bury My Fairytale 04:28
09. Gothic Epitaph 06:38


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review