War Agenda “Night Of Disaster” (2015)

The album War Agenda “Night Of Disaster” (2015) of Thrash Metal musical genre was posted on Thursday, October 15th, 2015 at 9:54 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Thrash Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Germany
Size: 103 Mb

01. Shot To Pieces
02. Geocide
03. The Wait
04. Sentenced
05. Night Of Disaster
06. Time Heals Nothing
07. Mosh
08. Destiny Of A Mad Man
09. Gone But Not Forgotten
10. Axis Of Evil


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,