Waken Eyes – Exodus (2015)

The album Waken Eyes – Exodus (2015) of Progressive Metal musical genre was posted on Thursday, October 29th, 2015 at 4:46 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Progressive Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: International
Size: 180 Mb

01. Cognition
02. Aberration
03. Deafening Thoughts
04. Back To Life
05. Palisades
06. Cornerstone Away
07. Still Life
08. Arise
09. Across The Horizon
10. Exodus


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review