Variscythe “Deluding Paradigm” (2015)

The album Variscythe “Deluding Paradigm” (2015) of Groove Metal, Melodic Death Metal musical genre was posted on Saturday, October 17th, 2015 at 21:45 and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Melodic Death / Groove Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Netherlands
Size: 109 Mb

1. Across The Eclipsing Shrine
2. Acrimony
3. Hollowed Mind
4. Sanguisuga
5. Unveiled
6. Shattered
7. Water Draws The Root
8. Withheld From Light
9. Deluding Paradigm


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review