The Killing Hours ” I, Catharsis” (2015)

The album The Killing Hours ” I, Catharsis” (2015) of Progressive Metal musical genre was posted on Tuesday, October 27th, 2015 at 10:17 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Progressive Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: USA
Size: 102 Mb

01. DBRJ 01:28
02. Rituals 07:07
03. Dredge 04:59
04. Hatchling 04:59
05. Reflections of 07:09
06. Between the Lines of Fire 06:55
07. The Denied 04:19
08. I, Catharsis 06:35


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal Related Posts in the Blog: