The Heritance “Focus In Reliquum” (2015)

The album The Heritance “Focus In Reliquum” (2015) of Death Metal, Thrash Metal musical genre was posted on Sunday, October 18th, 2015 at 10:09 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Death / Thrash Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Netherlands
Size: 102 Mb

01. You Coward
02. Sweet No.99
03. Liquor Lullabies
04. Neighbourhood Queen
05. Hotel Hell
06. King And Jack
07. Chronicle Of The Fall
08. Shallow World
09. Iron Crown
10. Social Parasites


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review