Taipan “Straight From The Underground” (2015)

The album Taipan “Straight From The Underground” (2015) of Thrash Metal musical genre was posted on Saturday, October 31st, 2015 at 10:08 and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Thrash Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: International
Size: 121 Mb

01. Straight from the Underground
02. Keep Living
03. White Fog of Bhopal
04. There Will Come Soft Rains
05. 1 / 6
06. Dismal
07. Low Life
08. Apathea
09. White Fog of Bhopal (Logan Mader Mix)
10. 1 / 6 (Logan Mader Mix)
11. Dismal (Logan Mader Mix)
12. Low Life (Logan Mader Mix)
13. Keep Living (feat. Martin De Bourge)


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review