Suruni “Lähteet” (2015)

The album Suruni “Lähteet” (2015) of Black Metal musical genre was posted on Wednesday, October 28th, 2015 at 10:00 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Avant-Garde / Raw Black Metal
Format: mp3 | VBR V0
Country: Finland
Size: 66 Mb

1. Sinetit
2. Kirves, Saapas Ja Hiilihanko
3. Herrasmiehet Saapuvat Keskiyön Aikaan
4. Me Olemme Toinen Voima
5. Juhannusyö
6. Nostosanat
7. Lähteelle (Noita-kallio)
8. Samsara Katkeaa


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,