Stahlsarg “Comrades Of Death” (2015)

The album Stahlsarg “Comrades Of Death” (2015) of Death Metal musical genre was posted on Friday, October 23rd, 2015 at 11:58 and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: United Kingdom
Size: 106 Mb

01. Razed To The Ground
02. Seelow Heights
03. From Factory To Fortress Of Rubble And Iron
04. Damocles XIII
05. Wolves Of The Sea
06. Under The Shadow Of The Silver Runes
07. Castle Wewelsburg
08. Frostbite Division
09. In The City Of Trapped Souls


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review