Silent Line “Shattered Shores” (2015)

The album Silent Line “Shattered Shores” (2015) of Melodic Death Metal musical genre was posted on Tuesday, October 27th, 2015 at 10:48 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Melodic Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Canada
Size: 126 Mb

01. Frost Of The Night
02. Erosion
03. Black And White
04. Shattered Shores I Timeless Night
05. Summer Song
06. Starfall
07. Shattered Shores II A New Beginning
08. Into The Chasm
09. The Faceless Shadow
10. Embrace The End


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,