Shadowkiller “Until The War Is Won” (2015)

The album Shadowkiller “Until The War Is Won” (2015) of Power Metal, Progressive Metal musical genre was posted on Sunday, October 4th, 2015 at 10:00 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Progressive Power Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: USA
Size: 115 Mb

01. Flames Of War 06:47
02. Generation Strong 06:02
03. Legacy 05:21
04. A Price For Freedom 05:44
05. Staring Into Oblivion 07:10
06. Survival 05:54
07. The Blood Of Many 05:17
08. Until The War Is Won 05:05
09. We Stand Unbroken 07:10


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,