Saxon “Battering Ram” (2015)

The album Saxon “Battering Ram” (2015) of Heavy Metal musical genre was posted on Friday, October 16th, 2015 at 10:52 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Heavy Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: United Kingdom
Size: 116 Mb

01. Battering Ram 04:56
02. The Devil’s Footprint 04:08
03. Queen Of Hearts 05:08
04. Destroyer 03:21
05. Hard And Fast 04:45
06. Eye Of The Storm 03:54
07. Stand Your Ground 04:15
08. Top Of The World 04:00
09. To The End 05:50
10. Kingdom Of The Cross 06:08
11. Three Sheets To The Wind (The Drinking Song) 03:53


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal Related Posts in the Blog: