Rose Scream “Algiz” (2015)

The album Rose Scream “Algiz” (2015) of Pagan Metal, Viking Metal musical genre was posted on Tuesday, October 20th, 2015 at 09:41 and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Pagan / Viking Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Russian Federation
Size: 83 Mb

1. Scandinavia Inside Me (Intro) 02:34
2. Norway 03:42
3. Pure Face of Snow 04:49
4. Viking’s Sword 04:04
5. Behind the Fjords 04:28
6. In the Arms of Winter (The Ballad About Varg) 05:41
7. Father of the Wind 04:26
8. So Cold 04:31
9. Norwegian Lullaby (Outro) 02:39


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review