Rise Of An Empire “Dismemberment Of Sanity” (2015)

The album Rise Of An Empire “Dismemberment Of Sanity” (2015) of Brutal Death Metal musical genre was posted on Saturday, October 17th, 2015 at 7:10 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Brutal Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: United Kingdom
Size: 68 Mb

1. Reprogrammed For Insanity
2. Conceived In Blasphemy
3. Descent Into Nightmares
4. Dead On The Cross
5. Carved In Flesh
6. A Narcissistic King
7. An Ancient Coven
8. Dismemberment Of Sanity
9. Ritualistic Resurrection
10. Impalement Of The Idols


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review