Remains “Evoking Darkness” (2015)

The album Remains “Evoking Darkness” (2015) of Death Metal musical genre was posted on Sunday, October 11th, 2015 at 9:45 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Mexico
Size: 102 Mb

01. Dead Breed
02. The Darkness
03. Pray & Shot
04. Invocation
05. Human’s Darkest Creation
06. Atrocities
07. Wolf’s Prey
08. Morbid Visions
09. R’lyeh
10. Death Dealer


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,