Oklahoma Caddy Shack “Cataclysm” (2015)

The album Oklahoma Caddy Shack “Cataclysm” (2015) of Progressive Metal musical genre was posted on Wednesday, October 28th, 2015 at 11:12 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Extreme Progressive Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: USA
Size: 107 Mb

01. Purify 05:05
02. The Ravager 04:52
03. Reforged 02:29
04. Branches 04:39
05. Cataclysm 01:36
06. Options in the New Space 04:12
07. Escape the Sun 04:18
08. Xenocide 03:50
09. Shatter and Collapse 04:10
10. The Lesser Lights 05:28


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal Related Posts in the Blog:

Leave a Reply