Mutiara Damansara “Every Soul Is A Shining Star” (2015)

The album Mutiara Damansara “Every Soul Is A Shining Star” (2015) of Black Metal musical genre was posted on Sunday, October 18th, 2015 at 21:09 and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Post-Black Metal / Shoegaze
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: France
Size: 111 Mb

1. Post Apocalyptic Lovesong
2. All The Boys Love Mandy Lane
3. Artificial Dim Light
4. To Sad Friends
5. Deep Space Trip
6. The Old Lady’s Words


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review