Mortifer “Midnight Witchery” (2013)

The album Mortifer “Midnight Witchery” (2013) of Black Metal musical genre was posted on Thursday, October 22nd, 2015 at 11:31 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Black Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Netherlands
Size: 93 Mb

01. Yearning For The Shadows 01:11
02. Storm Of Ancient Rage 06:07
03. At The Ravens’ Behest 05:20
04. Eclipsed And Obscured 05:21
05. Haunting In The Dead Forest 07:25
06. Cold Dark Winds Of Hate 05:18
07. Beyond The Northern Woods 06:10
08. Me, The Bringer Of Death 03:54


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review