Mistwalker “Record Agony” (2015)

The album Mistwalker “Record Agony” (2015) of Black Metal musical genre was posted on Saturday, October 10th, 2015 at 9:50 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Raw Black Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Canada
Size: 175 Mb

1. Voice Of The Cosmos
2. Chronicle Of An Age
3. Straight Jacket Fetish
4. Ebola Death Cult
5. Salute The Black Flag
6. The Great Skeleton War
7. Whiskey Princess
8. Freezing Rain
9. True Newfoundland Black Metal
10. Adam And Eve (The Primal Lust)
11. Sovngarde
12. Those Who Die Shall Live
13. NATAS (Nature And The Aspects Of Satan)
14. I Want To Die


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,