Mastermind “Unstoppable Drunks” (2015)

The album Mastermind “Unstoppable Drunks” (2015) of Thrash Metal musical genre was posted on Monday, October 19th, 2015 at 11:25 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Thrash Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Paraguay
Size: 88 Mb

1. Unstoppable Drunks (Intro) 01:30
2. Thirsty Days… Never Again 01:24
3. A Lesson of Thrash 03:23
4. Savage Fall 05:07
5. Wish You Were a Beer 05:44
6. Suicide Nightmares 05:54
7. Black Metal (Venom cover) 03:32
8. Full of Hate 02:51 instrumental
9. Ritual 05:06
10. Beer Night 04:42


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal Related Posts in the Blog:

 Tags: ,