Magral “The Story …Begins” (2015)

The album Magral “The Story …Begins” (2015) of Death Metal, Thrash Metal musical genre was posted on Tuesday, October 27th, 2015 at 10:22 and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Death / Thrash Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Romania
Size: 133 Mb

01. Genesis
02. The Story
03. Death Arise
04. Revolution
05. Hell’s Gates
06. Inner War
07. A Spirit’s Tale


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,