Magnus Karlsson’s Free Fall “Kingdom Of Rock” (2015)

The album Magnus Karlsson’s Free Fall “Kingdom Of Rock” (2015) of Heavy Metal musical genre was posted on Saturday, October 24th, 2015 at 10:00 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Heavy Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Sweden
Size: 136 Mb

1. Kingdom of Rock 05:25
2. Out of the Dark 04:23
3. No Control 04:37
4. When the Sky Falls 05:58
5. Angel of the Night 04:12
6. I Am Coming for You 05:29
7. Another Life 04:54
8. Never Look Away 05:06
9. A Heart So Cold 04:40
10. The Right Moment 04:48
11. Walk This Road Alone 05:16
12. No Control (Acoustic Version) (Japan Bonus Track) 4:44


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review