Khynn “Supersymmetry” (2015)

The album Khynn “Supersymmetry” (2015) of Melodic Death Metal musical genre was posted on Friday, October 23rd, 2015 at 11:59 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Melodic / Progressive / Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: France
Size: 127 Mb

01. Tainted Impression
02. God In Hell
03. Black Circles
04. Breath Inside Me
05. Persona
06. Walking Dead
07. Living Time
08. Depersonalization
09. Wasted Time
10. A Wild Night
11. Into The Supersymmetry


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,