Joe Stump “The Dark Lord Rises” (2015)

The album Joe Stump “The Dark Lord Rises” (2015) of Progressive Metal musical genre was posted on Friday, October 23rd, 2015 at 2:37 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Progressive Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: USA
Size: Mb

01. State Of Democracy
02. Daydreamer
03. Small Talk
04. Why
05. Cage Of Love
06. Best Of What I’ve Got
07. Everything You Like
08. Angel
09. New York, New York {Frank Sinatra cover}
10. Rage Against My Fear
11. Lies {Acoustic Version / Bonus Track}
12. Stay {Acoustic Version / Bonus Track}


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,