Invoker “Aeon” (2015)

The album Invoker “Aeon” (2015) of Black Metal, Death Metal musical genre was posted on Friday, October 30th, 2015 at 11:23 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Black | Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Germany
Size: 118 Mb

1. Hunger (Instrumental)
2. Aeon
3. Secrets Of Seed
4. Lawless Hunter
5. The Wolves Chant (Instrumental)
6. In The Womb Of Arrogance
7. Engulfed For Millions Of Years
8. Across The Abyss
9. Woods Of Nothingness


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,