Intrinsic “Nails” (2015)

The album Intrinsic “Nails” (2015) of Power Metal musical genre was posted on Friday, October 30th, 2015 at 11:08 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Power / Speed Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: USA
Size: 174 Mb

1. State Of The Union
2. Fight No More
3. Die Trying
4. On Gossamer Wings
5. Pillar Of Fire
6. Mourn For Her
7. The Vicious Circle
8. Denial
9. Yikes!
10. Inner Sanctum
11. Dazed & Confused (Led Zeppelin Cover)
12. Too Late, But Not Forgotten

13. Cannabis Sativa


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,