Hysteria “To Walk Alone Eternally” (2015)

The album Hysteria “To Walk Alone Eternally” (2015) of Depressive Black Metal musical genre was posted on Wednesday, October 21st, 2015 at 09:36 and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Depressive Black Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Croatia
Size: 107 Mb

1. Ode To Nature (Intro) 03:31
2. Shadows Are Crying Too 05:29
3. Stalker Of The Night 05:08
4. Tear Them Apart 04:49
5. Spring Has Withered 09:37
6. Lifeless Air Around Me 05:43
7. To Walk Alone Eternally 05:35
8. I’m Finally Free 04:33


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,