Hellstrom “From The Ashes Of The Earth” (2015)

The album Hellstrom “From The Ashes Of The Earth” (2015) of Progressive Metal musical genre was posted on Monday, October 19th, 2015 at 3:33 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Progressive Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: USA
Size: 82 Mb

01. Camelot Metal
02. Paperplate Face
03. 90s Thrash Metal
04. 80s TV Drama
05. Head Nod, Fist Pump
06. D Minor Delay
07. Surf Rock
08. Yaya
09. Ultimu Dragon (Floatin’ Glitch Metal Revision)
10. Jazz Awesomeness
11. Surf Rock (Version 2)


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,