Hell:On “Once Upon A Chaos” (2015)

The album Hell:On “Once Upon A Chaos” (2015) of Death Metal, Thrash Metal musical genre was posted on Saturday, October 10th, 2015 at 7:17 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Thrash / Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Ukraine
Size: 101 Mb

01. Filth 05:30
02. Delirium 03:50
03. Curse of Flesh 05:37
04. Self-Destruction 04:32
05. Obliteration 04:42
06. Lustration 04:04
07. Salvation in Death feat. Andreas Kisser 03:41
08. I Am God 07:06


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,