Frostbitt “Frostbitt” (2015)

The album Frostbitt “Frostbitt” (2015) of Progressive Metal musical genre was posted on Saturday, October 3rd, 2015 at 9:58 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Progressive Math Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Norway
Size: 107 Mb

01. The Beginning
02. Avalanche
03. Odd World
04. Frozen
05. Glacier
06. Snowflake
07. Hollow Earth
08. Antarctica
09. Icicle
10. Zastruga
11. Crevasse
12. Go Back


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,