Erimha “Thesis Ov Warfare” (2015)

The album Erimha “Thesis Ov Warfare” (2015) of Death Metal, Symphonic Black Metal musical genre was posted on Thursday, October 29th, 2015 at 4:54 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Symphonic Black / Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Canada
Size: 145 Mb

01. Battle For The Concealed Star
02. The Process Of Reversal
03. Fragmented Existence
04. Ethereal Optic
05. The First Law
06. War Within
07. The Mark Of Liberation
08. Imperative Circles
09. Hymn For The Fallen
10. Transcendental Inception


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,